Vivek Public School, Heritage City, Airport Road, Amritsar List of members of School Management Committee

Sr No	Name	Address	Designation
1	Kapil Mehra	M1, Green Avenue, Amritsar	President
2	Nidhi Mehra	134, A Block, Ranjit Avenue, Amritsar	Secretary
3	Sarabjot Singh Behl	C 48, GNDU Campus, Amritsar	Members
4	Vikaas Sharma	H No. 2/3, Josan Colony, Airport Road, Amritsar	Member Parent
5	Dr. Suresh Chohan	25 SF, B Block, Ranjit Avenue, Amritsar	Members
6	Prabhjot Chimini	17, Alka Vihar, Majitha Road, Amritsar	Members
7	Dr Dharamveer Singh	168, B Block, Ranjit Avenue, Amritsar	Panel Member
8	Rajdeep Jain	Army Public School, Amritsar Cantt, Amritsar	Panel Member
9	Amit Sarharwal	H No 9, Gali No 2, C Block, Guru Amar Das Avenue, Amritsar	Member Parent
10	Anu Vij	365, A Block, Guru Amar Das Avenue, Amritsar	Member Teacher
11	Jyoti Narula	75, Lane No 4, Tehsil Pura, Amritsar	Member Teacher
12	Kiran Gupta	H No 7/61, Ekta Bhawan, Chheharta, Amritsar	Member
13	Dr Anita Bhalla	Kairon Colony, Mall Road, Amritsar	Member

Didli Mchea
Vivek Public School
Amritsar